双聘教师(大气研究院)

姓名:陈仁杰(Renjie Chen)

职称:教授

邮箱:chenrenjie@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:陈莹(Ying Chen)

职称:教授

邮箱:yingchen@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:傅博(Bo Fu)

职称:教授

邮箱:fu@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:付洪波(Hongbo Fu)

职称:教授

邮箱:fuhb@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:郭志刚(Zhigang Guo)

职称:教授

邮箱:guozgg@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:黄侃(Kan Huang)

职称:研究员

邮箱:huangkan@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:阚海东(Haidong Kan)

职称:教授

邮箱:kanh@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:孔令东(Lingdong Kong)

职称:副教授

邮箱:ldkong@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:全哲学(Zhexue Quan)

职称:教授

邮箱:quanzx@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:隋国栋(Guodong Sui)

职称:教授

邮箱:gsui@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:汤绪(Xu Tang)

职称:教授级高级工程师

邮箱:tangxu@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:王琳(Lin Wang)

职称:教授

邮箱:lin_wang@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:吴力波(Libo Wu)

职称:教授

邮箱:wulibo@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:王戎(Rong Wang)

职称:青年研究员

邮箱:rongwang@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:王伟炳(Weibing Wang)

职称:教授

邮箱:wwb@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:王祥荣(Xiangrong Wang)

职称:教授

邮箱:xrxrwang@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:王玉涛(Yutao Wang)

职称:教授

邮箱:yutaowang@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:叶兴南(Xingnan Ye)

职称:教授

邮箱:yexingnan@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:周斌(Bin Zhou)

职称:教授

邮箱:binzhou@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:张宏亮(Hongliang Zhang)

职称:教授

邮箱:zhanghl@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:赵金镯(Jinzhuo Zhao)

职称:教授

邮箱:jinzhuozhao@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:张艳(Yan Zhang)

职称:教授

邮箱:yan_zhang@fudan.edu.cn

姓名:赵卓慧(Zhuohui Zhao)

职称:教授

邮箱:zhzhao@fudan.edu.cn

 

请百度搜索2022世界杯(卡塔尔)买球入口关键词找到我们!